Stone Oakvalley's Authentic SID Collection (SOASC=)
The automated Commodore 64 SID Music converted to MP3 recordings. Download now! - Project based on High Voltage SID Collection (HVSC) up to release #49.


                    
More music:  
   



T H E   R E A L   D E A L   I N    - A U T H E N T I C -    C O M M O D O R E   6 4   M U S I C  !



Latest news
See recent changes

ROTS
...


Written Sunday, April 19, 2015 | 05:54
 
ROTS
...


Written Tuesday, March 17, 2015 | 11:37

Redesign of The SOASC= Website
Out with the old, bring back the old in new wrapping :-)...


Written Sunday, March 01, 2015 | 16:06
 
ROTS
...


Written Tuesday, February 03, 2015 | 15:58

ROTS
...


Written Wednesday, January 21, 2015 | 15:58
 
ROTS

...


Written Wednesday, January 14, 2015 | 15:56

Mirroring the Stone Oakvalley Music Collection
The Internet Archive has begun mirroring a fantastic collection of music called the "Stone Oakvalley Music Collection". When you visit one of their websites, the archive.org mirror is one of the choices for download. Going forward, the Archive will offer a full backup of the entire site (over a terabyte) for permanent storage...


Written Tuesday, January 13, 2015 | 20:22
 
100% up and running again!
An astronomical thanks to archive.org and csc.warwick.ac.uk for both contacting us during our time in need and by mirroring not only the SOASC= recordings, but also the SOAMC= (Amiga Recordings) from this date...


Written Saturday, November 01, 2014 | 15:38

SOASC= at BreakPoint 2014
An quick advertisement we managed to get on the big screen:-)...


Written Sunday, April 20, 2014 | 15:47
 
SOASC= at BreakPoint 2008
An quick advertisement we managed to get on the big screen:-)...


Written Friday, March 21, 2008 | 15:45

 

 

Frontpage updated: Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 03:41

Website Design by post@stone-oakvalley-studios.com - Copyright © 2015 www.stone-oakvalley-studios.com